I am the Hulk! So what? I am a Son of GOD!!

#cSo…Yesterday I hit a breaking point in life it sucked but I feel it was necessary, but probably could of been handled better then it was. I saw this picture and I think this is important to remember ALL the tyme because THIS is who i am.  I am a Son of God and nothing that happens will ever take me from that.

I just want to say that I have some of the greatest friends, I say this because the people who stand by me In my tyme of need and those who put up with my crap. I tend to forget how important friends and how valuable they are especially the ones who will stand with you.

So I found this picture and it really made me think about the truth of the things we face every day.  Be it physical challenges or Mental battles or just anything, So this makes sence we look at our problems like the hulk and anybody knows how hard or impossible it is to kill this monster of a beast. So we look at our problems like they were an unstoppable force, I my self do it from tyme to tyme.

But we forget that we serve a God that is bigger and stronger then any hulk and that our problems are not any bigger then an ant to God.

Philippians 4:6  “Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your request to God.”

So how big is your hulk, how strong is your hulk? Now ask your self HOW big is the God you server?

For me it will just have to refocus and get my thoughts on Jesus and Not worry about the hulk that tries to put fear in me.

Romans 8:31 ” if god is with us, then who is against us”   NO ONE!

*Photo(s)/Resource(s):  myjournyandadventures & Jericho Babael

