Say What You Heard So You Can See What You Said!

No limits no boundaries I see increase all around me stretch forth break forth release me enlarge my territory(repeat) – Israel and New Breed – Alive in South Africa – Take the limits off

These are the words that have rung in my ears all morning. Usually when a asong is suck in my head, it drives me crazy. But this morning I release that now is the tyme to profess the promises for our life. It is the season to see far beyond what our natural eyes can see. Such a powerful statement but many do not know the meaning of this. We have to begin to acknowledge the good things that God as promised us. This is the season where promises have been given and can be fulfilled, but we have to begin speak our blessings into existence.

We have to know that God has given us the authority to be blessed according to His riches in glory. What has God told you?Has God promised you that you would have a better job? Has God promised you better health? Or even that your children’s children would be blessed? Well don’t be afraid say it!

Many tymes we are afraid to proclaim the promises of God due to lack of faith. We are afraid that if we say it that it will not come to pass. God is not a God that can or will lie. What is faith?Faith is not what God will do for us because we know He is faithful in all things, but faith is what we will do for God and knowing whatever choices that we make that we will be alright.

There is a key to activating your faith just saying you have it is not enough. It’s just like getting a new credit card in the mail but not being able to use it because you never activated it. In order to effectively activate your faith you must first be in the will of God.Pray and ask God what is His will for you in your life. Once you begin to pray for a sensitive ear to hear His word begin to speak those things into existence.

No limits no boundaries I see increase… I see increase… I see increase… What do you see I see increase… Take the limits off… Take the limits off… I want to be free! No limits no boundaries I see increase…all around me stretch forth break forth release me enlarge my territory(repeat) – Israel and New Breed – Alive in South Africa – Take the limits off

Leave a Reply

